IMPORTANT NOTICE: The Cathedral House & Clergy House telephone are currently down. We currently have a temporary number of 07493 108096, however, this phone number is for incoming and outgoing calls ONLY. Text and voicemail messages will NOT be responded to. For any enquiries, please kindly contact us at, including a contact number. Apologies for any inconvenience.

Eucharistic Minister Rota

Below is the latest rota list  

DateSaturday 6.30pmSunday 8.00amSunday 9.30am Sunday 11.30am Sunday 6.30pm
13th / 14th July Michael
David DeSouzaRobert Goh
Sue Long
Maureen Joe-Manuel
Joseph Manuel
Claire Bailey
20th / 21st July Jacqueline Capps CoeDaniel Selo-OjemeDeirdre Smith
Kevin Smith
Ronan Kelleher
Bessem Njopa-Kaba
Maureen Mumby